Thursday, 10 April 2014

ePainting

Inspired by the works of iPhonographers such as Sarah Jarrett, and established painters like John Currin and my fellow artist Oliver Winconek, I have decided to produce a series of ePaintings. This is my first. Hopefully my skills will improve with the continuation of the series. And if they don't, I'll just have to try something else! lol
 
 
Untitled (Red Square, Blue Butterfly)

Friday, 4 April 2014

Wednesday, 3 April 2013

Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Ninety-Two

You either like it...


Monday, 1 April 2013

Ninety-One

April Fool...


Sunday, 31 March 2013

Ninety

After Jan Van Eyck...


Saturday, 30 March 2013

Eighty-Nine

Birthday present...


Friday, 29 March 2013

Thursday, 28 March 2013

Wednesday, 27 March 2013

Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Eighty-Five

Suited & booted...


Monday, 25 March 2013

Eighty-Four

Just hanging...